Tour dates


churchfitters, irish music

Sat 29th July 2017 - Pluvigner (56)
Trophees de la Gastronomie Bretonne - Salle MJ Le Borgne
http://www.gastronomie-bretonne.bzh/


Tue 1st August 2017 - Cancale (35)
Les Aperos d Cancale
Jardins de la Mairie, the concerts starts at 6.30pm


Thu 3rd August 2017 - Dinan (22)
Jeudis du Port


Sun 6th August 2017 - Hillion (22)
Folies en Baie
concert 2pm
http://www.foliesenbaie.fr/


Thu 10th August 2017 - Ploemeur (56)
Jeudis de Ploemeur


Fri 11th August 2017 - Montlieu la Garde (17)
les Estivales


Sat 12th August 2017 - St Simeux (16)
Pub Gabariers
http://www.pubgabariers.com/


Sun 13th August 2017 - Trevou-Treguignec (22)
Dimanches de Trestel


Thu 17th August 2017 - Brech (56)
les Aperos Klam
http://www.klam-records.com/


Fri 18th August 2017 - Chateaudun (28)
les Estivales


Thu 24th August 2017 - St Ave (56)
Jeudis de St Ave


Thu 31st August 2017 - St Carreuc (22)
Cap sur les Jeudis


Fri 22nd September 2017 - Bristol (UK)
Folk House, Bristol, BS1 5JG
Doors open: 19:30
Box Office: 0117 926 2987
https://www.bristolfolkhouse.co.uk/live-music/event/the-church-fitters


Sat 23rd September 2017 - Bournemouth (UK)
Bournemouth Folk Club at the Shelley Theatre
8:00 pm
Box office: 01202 413 600
http://www.bournemouthfolkclub.com/index.php/gig-list/126-churchfitters/event_details


Wed 11th October 2017 - Birmingham (UK)
Red Lion Folk Club, Birmingham, B14 7LY
concert: 7:45pm,
doors open: 7:15pm

http://www.redlionfolkclub.com/index_files/programme.htm


Sat 14th October 2017 - Swanage (UK)
Harmans Cross Village Hall, Haycrafts Lane, Harmans Cross, Swanage, Dorset BH19 3EB
Doors open: 7:15pm
Concert: 8pm
Box office:
Swanage & Wareham Tourist Information Offices
SPAR Shop - Harmans Cross
Replayed Records - Swanage
http://www.harmanscrosshall.co.uk/music_nights_live.html


Sat 21st October 2017 - Brette les Pins (72)
Salle Polyvalente

biographie
discographie
stage
upcoming shows
downloads & press-cutting

home - biography - discography - tour dates - shopping - press & technical - french version - contact

churchfitters

© Churchfitters, all rights reserved