Tour dates


churchfitters, irish music

Fri 23rd June 2017 - Dunkerque (59)
La Citadelle en Bordees
http://www.citadelleenbordees.fr/


Wed 12th July 2017 - Erquy (22)
Boulevard des Musiques
concert 9pm
http://www.blog.erquy-tourisme.com/Animations/Boulevard-des-musiques-mercredis-erquy_42.html


Mon 17th July 2017 - Penvenan (22)
Breizh Banne
6.30pm


Thu 20th July 2017 - Iffendic (35)
Domaine de Tremelin
7.30pm


Sat 29th July 2017 - Pluvigner (56)
Trophees de la Gastronomie Bretonne - Salle MJ Le Borgne
http://www.gastronomie-bretonne.bzh/


Tue 1st August 2017 - Cancale (35)
Les Aperos d Cancale
Jardins de la Mairie, the concerts starts at 6.30pm


Thu 3rd August 2017 - Dinan (22)
Jeudis du Port


Sun 6th August 2017 - Hillion (22)
Folies en Baie
concert 2pm
http://www.foliesenbaie.fr/


Thu 10th August 2017 - Ploemeur (56)
Jeudis de Ploemeur


Fri 11th August 2017 - Montlieu la Garde (17)
les Estivales


Sat 12th August 2017 - St Simeux (16)
Pub Gabariers
http://www.pubgabariers.com/


Sun 13th August 2017 - Trevou-Treguignec (22)
Dimanches de Trestel


Thu 17th August 2017 - Brech (56)
les Aperos Klam
http://www.klam-records.com/


Fri 18th August 2017 - Chateaudun (28)
les Estivales


Thu 24th August 2017 - St Ave (56)
Jeudis de St Ave


Thu 31st August 2017 - St Carreuc (22)
Cap sur les Jeudis


Sat 21st October 2017 - Brette les Pins (72)
Salle Polyvalente

biographie
discographie
stage
upcoming shows
downloads & press-cutting

home - biography - discography - tour dates - shopping - press & technical - french version - contact

churchfitters

© Churchfitters, all rights reserved