Tour dates


churchfitters, irish music

Wed 1st March 2017 - Leicester, LEICS (UK)
The Musician Venue and Bar
concert time 8pm. box office : 0116 251 0080
http://www.themusicianpub.co.uk/


Thu 2nd March 2017 - York (UK)
The Black Swan Folk Club
doors open 7.45pm
http://www.blackswanfolkclub.org.uk


Fri 3rd March 2017 - Manley, CHESHIRE (UK)
Village Hall - SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm
info : 07523 028817


Sat 4th March 2017 - Andover, Hampshire (UK)
The Lights
box office: 01264 368368
8pm
http://www.thelights.org.uk/WhatsOn/details/1350


Sun 5th March 2017 - Hitchin, Herts (UK)
Hitchin Folk Club
7.30pm - info : 01462 812391
http://www.hitchinfolkclub.idnet.net/


Fri 17th March 2017 - Mainvilliers (28)
Salle des Fetes
info : 02 37 18 37 21


Thu 23rd March 2017 - Lytham St Annes, LANCS (UK)
St Anne s Library
concert time 7pm
http://spotonlancashire.co.uk/whats-on/folk-unlimited/


Fri 24th March 2017 - Belthorn, LANCS (UK)
The Dog Inn
concert time 7.45pm. booking : 01254 422188
http://spotonlancashire.co.uk/whats-on/folk-unlimited/


Sat 25th March 2017 - Melling, LANCS (UK)
Melling Village Institute
concert time 7.30pm. booking : 01524 222225
http://spotonlancashire.co.uk/whats-on/folk-unlimited/


Thu 30th March 2017 - Osmington, nr Weymouth, DORSET (UK)
Village Hall
concert 7.30pm. Box office : 07816 832554


Fri 31st March 2017 - Chedworth, GLOUCESTERSHIRE (UK)
Village Hall
concert 7.30pm. Box office : 01285 720146


Sat 1st April 2017 - Beeston, NOTTS (UK)
Methodist Church
concert time 7.30pm
http://www.beestonmethodist.church/event/churchfitters-concert/?instance_id=14942


Sun 2nd April 2017 - France Lynch, GLOUCESTERSHIRE (UK)
France Lynch Church Rooms
concert 7.30pm. Box office : 01453 882624


Sat 13th May 2017 - Mareil sur Mauldre (78)
Salle des Fetes

biographie
discographie
stage
upcoming shows
downloads & press-cutting

home - biography - discography - tour dates - shopping - press & technical - french version - contact

churchfitters

© Churchfitters, all rights reserved